Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Another quality product (2021-04-22)
WPG customer service is also topnotch. I had to do an exchange (totally my fault) and the replacement trousers were delivered very quickly.

Hall - US
SAS pants (2021-04-01)
I love these pants! Very light weight and old school for sure! You can’t go wrong with these!

Brown - US
Very fast delivery (2021-02-04)
Nice pattern, and color. The material is a very comfortable fabric.

Baker - US
Takes me back (2021-02-02)
I lived in Rhodesia until 1981, and having these pants really makes me nostalgic. I was just too young to get called up, but pretty much all my schoolmates did. Thanks for the superb repros, guys.

Andrew - United Kingdom
GREAT! (2021-01-16)
I am really digging these pants, they are also pretty comfortable in my opinion and fit me well. I think I will purchase another!

Erik Haj - US
Great (2020-12-31)
Measured my waist. Ordered that size. Pants fit perfectly.
Color is great.
I like the lightweight fabric.
I'm 6 foot 2 and the inseam is great for me.
I will buy more.

Thomas - US
Good communication and speedy refund. (2020-12-28)
After searching they didn’t have the size I ordered, so they communicated this and offer a different size or refund. The refund came very quickly.

hughes - US
Brilliant trousers for actual summer use. (2020-12-27)
Never mind the now-perfect Rhodesian camouflage pattern that I bought them for, these will be great all-round summer trousers for hiking and so forth. Brilliant idea to make the lightweight version.

Dickinson - FR
True color (2020-12-12)
Excellent fit, true color, functional

Bohner - US
SAS Lightweight Trousers (2020-12-07)
Very true to the original. WPG's items continue to be the best reproductions available. Well done!!

Cameron - United States
SAS Lightweight Trousers (2020-12-07)
Very true to the original. WPG's items continue to be the best reproductions available. Well done!!

Cameron - United States
Excellent (2020-11-25)
Received with thanks guys item fits perfectly. Delivery was fast! Much appreciated.

carroll - IE
Outstanding (2020-11-16)
Ordered one size up and they fit great. Excellent construction, great pattern, well made. Lighter fabric than the standard trousers, but much better in the heat.

Armbruster - US
Perfect (2020-11-12)
This is my second order from WPG. The pants are great. Lightweight and true to size.

OCAZ - US
Good delivery time (2020-11-08)
Great trousers, good waist fit though very long in the leg. Pleased with these.

Crawford  - UK
Nice pants, quality construction (2020-10-30)
Ordered size 34 first, had them a little modified as they were very form fitting (I'm not exactly size 34). Ended up ordering size 36. I will use the size 34 pants as extra cloth to modify the size 36 with more pockets and other mods. There was a small QC overlook on the second pair, one of the leg pockets did not have the button hole cut/stitched in the flap. Outside of this, the quality of both pairs of pants are very good.

Johnson - US
Comfortable Right Out of the Package (2020-10-19)
Didn't even have to wash these trousers to be able to wear right away. Fit well- way better than early FFV from a couple of years ago. Everything looks very professional and should last. Also thanks for helping me track down the shipment and break loose the 'log jam'.

DETTLING - US
Amazing item and fast delivery (2020-10-17)
The Rhodesian Camo SAS Lightweight Trousers were an amazing item to have obtained for the price they are being sold at. They arrived in very fast time.

Walkowski - US
Rhodesian Camo (2020-10-12)
Once again you guys have been great well done.

Musadiq Kashmiri - UK
amazing as always (2020-10-10)
again another great order from the guys at WPG great price fast post if you need your kit this is the place to get it from trust me it's well made this is my second order for the canoeist smock and lightweight trousers thankyou guys

Simpson - UK
Wonderful (2020-10-05)
Simply wondeful !

walter - Italy
[1]