Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Outstanding merchandise and customer service (2021-04-22)
Thanks WPG!

Hall - US
Way better then the first batch (2021-04-16)
Amazing quality, more consistent pattern then the first batch and they have pockets. What else can I say?

Adam - United States
Heavy Duty Material (2021-04-09)
I'm very pleasantly surprised at how sturdy and heavy duty the material is and feels. I believe they will last for a long, long time. The only reason for only 4 stars is because of the buttons. Some were sewn on pretty loose and two of them I had to remove and restitch simply because they were sewn on through the pockets, therefore shrinking the internal pocket size.
I ordered a size larger than normal - due to other reviews stating that they fit on the small side - however they fit me almost true to size/a little loose; Nothing a belt can't fix. Speaking of belts, the loops are exceptionally wide - so I'm curious as to what type/style of belt was worn with these?
Overall, I feel that this is a solid product!

Tittle - US
Rhodesian camp shorts type2 , fast delivery (2021-02-18)
The shorts I liked and the style is nice, nice reproductions of the original Rhodesian brush stroke camp . Material is excellent . Just one major complaint . Its a size 30 which normally would be a little baggy on me but the buttons have been sewed on crooked and too far from the flap so its impossible to button up the fly and the waist line , in fact all the buttons have been sewed on incorrectly positioned and hope the fly area will button correctly when the buttons are repositioned . I don't know what to do about this workmanship as its not good at all . Will I be sent another pair ?



Sayers - AU
Good reproduction (2021-02-13)
The shorts fit very well and, like the shirt, look great

Kilian - AT
Very fast delivery (2021-02-04)
Same as the other cut off shorts, only difference are that these have the full cargo pockets.

Baker - US
Just love this kit (2021-01-26)
Used to live in Rhodesia, so I know the camo well. This stuff is so authentic it is amazing. Ok, the design is not quite the originals, but its so close I don't care. Will be buying more when this wears out!

Andrew - United Kingdom
Good stuff ! (2021-01-21)
Good quality. Those shorts must be Tank-proof (well, almost). Glad I ordered one size above as 100% cotton may shrink a bit. Waiting for those sunny days now...

Didier - FR
Super fast delivery (2020-12-22)
Another great product. Thanks Jerry.

Reynolds - US
Amazed (2020-11-03)
Quality material used in this reproduction, look forwarding to wearing the color out once worn plenty, and then some. Recommended.

Cullinane - US
Rhodie Shorts w/Back Pockets (2020-10-22)
Shorts are great and came fast.

Ridge - US
Good pattern (2020-10-20)
The shorts are very good, heavy cotton material and good brushstroke pattern. Jusy FYI, sized a bit small.

Van - US
Very good (2020-10-19)
Impressed by the quality, looks like they'll hold up.

Jones - US
[1]