Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Not to my expectations (2021-09-26)
I have been looking for the Rhodesian Fire Force Vest for some time. I read all the reviews and on those and scarcity i bought the vest. Took a week about average for the shipping cost.
On arrival I tried it on, was not happy with this at all.
The back of the neck stuckup so hi it was in the way of proper movement, my hat even
hit it. The arm holes are too small and restrict movement. Front of vest at shoulder is to wide, the padding is to wide. The lower back pouch/pocket is to wide should only be one inch past zipper on each side.
I know these were not issued, but privately payed for so I can only use the specs for the three that I have touched and seen.
I am not happy with the price of the vest as is, and will need to make the changes for it to be field ready.


connell - US
Fast delivery (2021-07-12)
Great vest. Well constructed with plenty of pockets. Good job.

Simmons - US
Cool Vest! (2021-04-24)
Got the Rhodie FireForce vest is just a few days. It is well-built and very cool!

Traxler - US
Outstanding service (2021-04-11)
I was so surprised at how quickly the Fireforce Jacket was dispatched and when it showed up a couple of days later I was over the Moon with the product.
Keep up the great work and service.
Cheers.

Bowley - UK
Excellent (2021-01-17)
Excellent service and speedy delivery product was very well made and good quality with a fair price

Hare - UK
GREAT! (2021-01-16)
Really cool vest!!!!! So happy they made reproductions of this because originals are damn near impossible to find. Much better quality than I expected seems to be pretty well made. Very happy with this vest!

Erik Haj - US
Rhodesian Fire Force Vest (2020-12-18)
Great product! Extremely Happy

Newmaster - US
fantastic (2020-11-21)
arrived very fast well made i could not be any happier with the combat vest fair price also fit is great thankyou again for brilliant service

Simpson - UK
well made (2020-11-20)
I really like this. Jerry has been making some great Rhodesian items available!

Lee - Exton, PA
Rhodesian Fire Force Vest (2020-11-18)
Excellent reproduction of the Rhodesian Fire Force Vest! As usual, the quality is first rate! I'm glad I acted quick on this before my size was sold out.

Craig - US
Outstanding (2020-11-16)
Ordered my normal size, I wear a 48L and ordered the XL and the fit is good, not too loose or too tight with normal shirt. Construction is superb and heavy duty canvas, webbing and buckles. Very impressive set up and looks just like originals.

Armbruster - US
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00