Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Fast delivery (2017-09-15)
Fine sling as discribed. Good quality. Looks great on my M 1917. Fast shipping to Germany. Thank you.

B725 - DE
US Kerr No-Buckl Sling for M1917 (2017-04-17)
Looks great, fits nicely on my M1917 and looks as close to original as possible when I compared to ones I saw on line.

venters - US
The right sling for the 1917 (2016-11-01)
This sling was the right length for the 1917 Eddystone I have. I ordered one from someone else that advertised for 1917 but it must have been for the Thompson as there was barely enough sling to hook the top part. International shipping from WPG was surprisingly quick. This is the sling for your Enfield.

Johnsten - US
Efficient (2016-06-17)
Product as described and delivery was prompt.

Hilchie - CA
Champion Sling (2016-06-16)
Nearly indistinguishable when compared side to side with an original. If you want a web sling for your M1917 then this is the only one.

Cody - US
The dogs bollocks (2016-05-20)
The best kerr sling on the market,dont bother with anybody elses.

coe - UK
As described and on time (2016-05-02)
Pleased with the original sling--as described. Thank you!

Blevins - US
Good products (2016-04-16)
Good products at a good price.

Reichert - US
Kerr sling for M1917 (2016-01-25)
Blown away by the fast shipping. My order arrived from Dubai sooner than two Midwest orders made at the same time. Very pleased with the sling. It really makes my M1917 stand out. Thanks WPG!

John - Virginia/USA
sling (2015-10-21)
perfect fit and works as it should.

aagaard - US
Kerr No Buckle 1917 Sling (2015-10-15)
Very pleased with the Kerr sling! Fits perfect! Excellent delivery time frame!

Bayuk - US
M17 Kerr Sling (2015-10-04)
My order was processed quickly and delivered to me in Australia in only 4 days - fantastic service. Thanks.

Quinn - AU
Jerrv's The Best (2015-02-20)
these Kerr repros are extremely difficult to tell from the originals !!! They fit and look great on my 1903's.

Greg - Pennsylvania
P14 sling (2014-12-10)
I read the comments about how good the delivery was and can only add to them - very impressive, efficient and quick!
Regarding the sling, it was as described, it fits (although needed a gentle squeeze with some pliers to fit through the sling hoops) and looks to be good value for money. Not had a chance to try it out in anger yet as a target rifle sling on my P14, but it all works as it should do and I'm very pleased with it.

Hayboy - GB
Feedback on M1917 sling purchase. (2014-11-29)
Really pleased. Your sling was recomended to me by a friend. He has originals and also your sling. Very quick dispatch and receipt. Fitted it to my M1917, it works perfect and looks great.

Lewis - GB
1917 Kerr No-buckl (2014-10-30)
After I had to order another sling to get the proper 1917, I am satisfied. Mistakes happen. As usual the quality is there as was fast turn around and shipping. Have been a customer for many years and will continue if the need arises. AAA+++
Bill DeMille

DeMille - US
Mr (2014-05-03)
Great service and product, thank you.

Howarth - GB
Mr. (2014-01-21)
Nice sling and a great value. Have on two rifles, 02, 17 and 28 Thompson. Saves the originals.

Soule - US
US KERR for US17 (2013-12-05)
Just received my order , look very nice on my US17 .
Tomorow direct to the stand !!!

Thank you .

De - FR
US Kerr No-Buckl Sling for M1917 (2013-11-18)
Fit perfectly my US 1917 Rifle.
Thank you.

Mat - BE
sling (2013-11-18)
envoi rapide

jean-paul - FR
Sling (2013-07-11)
Great product. Faster delivery from the UAE than I usually get from 2 states away! Thanks

Webb - US
Kerr M1917 Sling (2013-07-04)
Good sling, took some fiddling to install on M1917 rifle. Quick shipping.

Nanagas - US
Kerr sling for M1917 Rifle (2013-06-24)
Very nice item, excellent repro what seems genuine. I'm glad to have had this deal with you.
Thanks.

GREGOIRE - BE
US Kerr No-Buckle Sling for M1917 (2013-05-22)
Ok, I bought this sling to install on M1917 Enfield rifle. It was a little short, but could be stretched out. The brass fittings were to wide to fit through the rifle sling swivels, and I had to take apart the slide keeper to install it on my rifle. But once I got it installed, it functions perfectly as it should. Holds up well, the weight of the rifle when I have it slung over my shoulder, and can handle finely the recoil while shooting at the range.

Jeremy - OHIO USA
M1917 Kerr Nobuckl Sling (2013-05-05)
Quick Shipping, good quality. Sling needs to be about 6 inches longer.

Dusci - US
Kerr Sling (2013-03-21)
Best sling for your Thompson. Great item high quality.

Kegel - US
Kerr Nobuckle Sling (2012-10-04)
Item as described; fast shipping; would do business again; thanks!

Rischak - US
Kerr no buckle sling (2012-07-24)
Nice sling- quick ship

Barthol - US
Rifle Sling (2012-07-21)
Very nice piece - something that is not usually seen.

Brandt - US
kerr no-buckl (2012-06-04)
Looks good while not too close to an original to be confused with a "real" one, and unbelievably fast shipping.

Ashmead - US
US Kerr No-Buckle Sling for M1917 (2011-11-23)
Pleased with the service and fast delivery. The sling fits well and looks good on my M1917.

This is my second purchase from WPG and I have been pleased with both transactions.

Matto - US
M1917KerrSling (2011-09-21)
Anexcellentreproductionofthehard-to-findKerrSlingfortheM1917USbattlerifle!

Phil - Woodstock
? (2011-06-08)
Works for me. Good deal!

Obremski - US
Nobuckle Sling M1917 Enfield (2011-05-11)
Quality sling and fast shipping Thanks

Zirkle - US
maulhamer us (2010-12-11)
great sling looks and functions perfect
installing takes a little thinking.great material
shipping super fast
put on win.m1917 thanks.

anderson - US
Canadian Ration (2010-11-16)
excellent condition,for a rare item of food ,for advanced collectors

didier - FR
Trev (2010-10-17)
once again can't fault your service thank you

Yarrow - GB
KERR sling (2010-03-13)
Very nice sling that I received very quickly.
It looks nice attached on my US 17 rifle.

EFTHIMIOPOULOS - FR
kerr sling (2010-02-14)
nice sling but one of the brass buckles snaped off .

Pelletier - CA
Trevor (2010-01-21)
thanks very quick and just what i wanted thank you

Yarrow - GB
US Kerr No-Buckl Sling for M1917 (2009-12-25)
Outstanding sling, perfect fit after looking p the way to properly install it, no tools needed.

Great looking sling

Thanks
Rick

Boult - US
Kerr Sling M1917 (2009-10-09)
Sling is nice. Had one problem with it, the fit between the upper metal "loop" and its "clip", was poor. the clip would not go thorugh without using a file and pliers to reshape/mash the upper clip where it attaches to the web sling. Bottom clip/loop fit is perfect, so I think it's probably just a fluke. Once on the rifle it was fine and looks GOOD!



McCabe - US
Great Product (2009-09-11)
This is a very functional, asthetically proper, sling. I am very happy with the fit and functionality of the product. Shipping time and communication was excellent.

Weddle - US
Awesome (2009-07-29)
Coiuldn't be happier with the fit, function, and looks of this sling.This has made a great rifle even better, thanks WPG!

Chris - US
Sling for 1917 Enfield Rifle (2009-05-03)
Great Service and a great product!

Meeler - US
US Kerr No-Buckl Sling for M1917 (2009-04-18)
Very good reproduction. The metal band is lighter gauge than the orig. , which is good because they are shipped installed backwards and it makes it easier to turn around. The metal clips are made like the later Thompson stlye belts , so a real collector will not be fooled into paying the big bucks , and the rivets used are the split type. These small differances mark these as repros , and this is a good thing. 99.9% of people would not pick up on this. I give it a high rating because of this and it's quality.

Ott - US
US Kerr No Buckel sling for P17 rifle (2009-02-18)
Very pleased with sling looks great on my P17. I would definitely recommend this sling and WPG's service and fast shipping. This will not be my last purchase from this company..

wiskin - CANADA
Joe, Georgia (2009-02-10)
Great Product.

Meeler - US
1917 No-Buckl Sling (2008-05-11)
This sling is perfect! A lot of time was spent making it look as an original would. You have the benefit of having a sling you can use and look like an original down to the detail of the letters stamped into the brass.

Rick - Delaware Ohio USA
[1 2]