Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Just like the original shirt! (2022-01-17)
I have several original French M47 shirts that I obtained in a famous surplus store in Manhattan (Kaufman's). These reproduction shirts are IDENTICAL in material, style, and color. Some of my original shirts have tan buttons and some have dark brown (it depends on date of manufacture and company). These repro shirts have the dark brown buttons which contrast nicely, in my opinion. A very rugged and versatile shirt at a great price. Ralph Lauren...you should be jealous!

Johann - NY/USA
Can't be beat (2021-12-07)
Great shirt this is my second one

wall - US
Super (2021-11-29)
very happy with products...quality as usual..

Andrews - UK
Nice material, very comfortable! (2021-11-28)
Very nice shirt! Very comfortable. Super fast delivery! I ordered this shirt & it arrived within 1 week of my purchase!

Herndon - US
Excellent..item (2021-11-27)
Shirt is good loose fit..which is what I required..ordered a size bigger then boil washed it..so shrinkage would'nt be an issue.Highly recommend

Andrews - UK
Super Fast Delivery (2021-11-24)
Finally the long awaited French M47 shirt that are almost impossible to find in larger sizes. This perfectly new made version is superb. Fabric, fit, details are spot on. Well Done.

Armbruster - US
Love this shirt (2021-11-22)
Excellent fit , it's one of my go to work shirts definitely need more than one

Richard - United States
Very nice shirt! Great repro! (2021-11-18)
Very, very nice shirt! Shirt fits perfectly, & feels great, looks great! I actually wore this shirt out to an informal dinner, & it was perfect. It is super, super comfortable as well! Especially nice for wear here in Florida!

Michael - United States
Amazed (2021-11-06)
Excellente reproduction de la chemise mod 47 vendeur tres professionnel merci

Excellent reproduction of the mod 47 shirt very professional seller
thank you

rui - FR
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00