Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Very pleased. (2023-11-17)
My smock was received in good order and has more than met my expectations. Construction and finish are superb and a perfect windproof outer layer in the face of current early Nova Scotia winter weather. Highly recommended.

Whynacht - CA
Very fast delivery. (2023-10-23)
Fantastic quality, I’ve picked my chest size and all was fine, but I would’ve liked a little bit more room, so I think that I should’ve ordered a size larger than that fantastic quality and workmanship great reproduction

Bod - UK
This is Nice! (2023-05-18)
I’ve been looking and waiting...I received this and am impressed!
This is not a flimsy garment. It is well made and will last for many, many years. I will follow the other reviews lead and put it through a TechWash so it is more practical. This is money well spent. Bravo!

Raymond - CA., USA
Excellent! (2022-05-13)
Really happy with the smock, superbly made and great material. Totally recommended.

Siddle - UK
Nicely made (2022-03-01)
Really well made. Cloth is substantial and the stitching is very good. As other reviewers mentioned it does need to be waterproofed as it not made from the original ventile waterproof fabric, but at this price that is to be expected.

Alwood - US
First Class (2022-02-22)
Incredible fit. True to size. Perfect piece in every way.

Thomas - US
Top notch! (2022-02-08)
I would have to agree with the other reviewer-this is an absolutely top-notch item! The attention to detail, quality of workmanship and the materials used are second-to-none. Have followed the other reviewers suggestion and ran the smock through a TechWash Cotton Proof treatment, have also swapped all buttons for originals and the smock is now absolutely spot-on. WPG have really outdone themselves with this and their other post-war British items. Well done lads!

Daniel - Kent/U.K.
Blown away (2022-01-02)
This is hands down by a long way the best made fitting smock I have ever purchased. I'm a 42 and ordered a 44, washed once then a tech wash for waterproofing.
Fit is perfect with enough room for jumpers etc underneath.
The quality and attention to detail are superb.
This is hands down the best garment WPG make currently.

Harte - UK
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00