Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Fast delivery. (2017-05-02)
Fast delivery and good quality!

Verhoeven - NL
Excellent Quality (2017-03-31)
These are excellent Quality.
However they are more suited for WW2 or post war Canadian re-enactment as they are not dark enough for most Canadian WW1 Highland Unit re-enactments. Would be nice if a darker version was made for WW1 re-enactment.

Booth - CA
Fast delivery (2017-02-25)
nice color and knitting to hose

Hood - US
Super fast, (2017-02-19)
You Best

Reshetnikov - RU
Perfect color! (2016-12-07)
These hose are a very complementary color with the wool service jackets and tunics. Oddly enough, they go very well with the UK officer's silk tie.

Shane - Kansas City, Missouri
Lightning fast delivery. (2016-05-26)
Appropriate item to use for WW1 Highlander display.

Deutsch - US
Excellent Product (2016-05-22)
Very nice - almost a perfect reproduction of originals in my collection!

JMB - US
fast service (2016-05-20)
The socks are a bit tight but I can fix that and wow these folks have really fast service.

Watkins - US
livraison très rapide (2016-04-10)
très très bonne qualité !!

LUCE - FR
Really nice product! (2016-03-14)
Bought the regular size and they fit perfectly. Fast delivery and will order more.

Dinelt - US
Happy First time customer (2016-03-03)
Good quality, fast delivery and matched description well.

Smith - NZ
Great quality at a very reasonable price (2016-02-07)
As always the balance between the quality of what you get and the price you pay is perfect!
Bravo, Jerry!

Cappone - IT
Rapid response and great product (2015-12-01)
Great product from WPG. I am a repeat customer and also appreciate the rapid response and delivery of purchased items.

Getz - US
Socks (2015-09-03)
Very nice item. Well made. Quick ship.

Cleary - US
UK Khaki Full Hose (2015-09-01)
The third pair I buy along the years

del Horno - ES
Très bien (2015-08-31)
Après un problème de taille, et un échange ainsi qu'un envoie rapide, je suis très content de la qualité du kilt.

Pierre - FR
Uk Khaki Full Hose (2015-05-21)
Good quality, cant fault them.

morris - GB
UK Khaki hose (2015-05-03)
Rating: 4 Why?
I now have about 12 useable prs. Quality is generally good, BUT 1 in 4 wears out in the heel after 7 'wears'. Wear then spreds to balls of foot, then toes. A pity! The 'tops' are excellent quality. Pure wool does have its deficits.

Morrison - PL
knee socks (2015-04-02)
Socks are great.

Deno - US
Good quality (2015-03-25)
I like them, they go good with my Utilikilts.

Gilbert - US
UK khaki full hose (2015-08-03)
Very nice hose.

Ryan - US
Great Shipping Speed (2015-03-01)
Every order ships very fast. I'd love to see more images of the products.

DeMocko - US
UK Khaki Full Hose (2015-02-21)
good quality, nice product

Blanchet - CA
Just As Needed, Very Quick Service (2015-02-16)
Comfortable and good-looking!

Blum - US
Socks / Hose (2015-01-24)
Excellent quality item , superb fast service. Thank you

Tony - GB
aj (2014-12-23)
great item, super fast delivery.

smith - NZ
Khaki hose (long) (2014-12-13)
My fifth pair! Excellent quality! What more can I say?

Morrison - PL
Khaki Hose (2014-11-16)
As always: excellent quality & service!

Morrison - PL
Splendid item (2014-11-13)
Bought to complete my north africa impression, colours a tad out but they look and feel ok, and finish the set.

ladhams - GB
UK khaki full hose (2014-10-27)
Excellent quality but need stretching a bit for me.
Usual first class service.

David - GB
Wool Hose (2014-10-01)
Great quality to go with my Gordon Kilt.

Berquist - US
excellent (2014-09-16)
excellent product great look

russ - US
Full Hose (2014-09-05)
everything alright. Thank you!

Morgenthaler - CH
Look and feel great! (2014-08-27)
I'm a big, tall guy, but they work well. Taking out the fold stitch (as suggested) helps with large calves. They look great!

Michael B - US
hose (2014-08-27)
good quality, fast service, will order more.



Giorgio - IT
I feel happy (2014-07-31)
Good product, shipped and arrived promptly.

Mulhern - US
UK Khaki Full Hose (2014-07-02)
buena calidad excelente servicio de venta

casariego - ES
WW2 British hose (2014-06-24)
Very nice product and fast shipping!

Carpenter - US
Feedback (2014-06-19)
Everything is ok
Best Regards
Grzegorz

Pawlowicz - PL
Zduńska Wola (2014-06-11)
Very nice pair of socks ;)

Komorek - PL
Calf Tightness (2014-06-04)
Just got my pair in and yes, they are a bit tight for someone with thick calves; but you wouldn''t want to run around in battle with hose falling down! I asked my dad (Argyll & Sutherlands) and he said to take the fold stitch out, which I did and now they''re perfect! Though I do not recommend this to people who aren''t able to carefully hand wash.

Chris - California
Khaki hose (2014-05-19)
Great set of Khaki socks. Large fit right for my 6' size. Great quality.

Popiela - US
A little tight (2014-04-28)
Look great but are certainly tight on me. Delivery was amazingly fast.

Roberts - CA
Socks (2014-04-24)
Nice socks, a little bit too tight for me.

papendrecht - NL
UK Khaki Full Hose (2014-04-24)
Good quality. Very close to original feel and function.

Carnegie - CA
Khaki Hose (2014-04-09)
I've not found time to try them, but they look good.

Nelson - US
Mr (2014-04-01)
Nice hose, glad I ordered the large size.

Pool - US
peter usa (2014-03-30)
fit well good quality

kohler - US
Hose (2014-03-29)
They look and feel heavy great fit though

Have seen original and though they don't compare in look or feel and will get used many times

As always thought brilliant service can't say enough about WPG

Law - GB
UK khaki full hose (2014-03-24)
Good quality. Size (m) is a little short and I'm only 5'8". Size (l) a much better fit.

Carnegie - CA
[1 2 3 4 5]