Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great Boots (2017-09-18)
Love the look, fit, and feel of the roughouts. Dubbed and polished, they look great and are very comfortable to wear.

Higginbotham - US
Great (2017-08-22)
The ARMY roughouts work great and look good. Always fast shipping and one of our favorite places to order.

Johns - US
Good quality overall (2016-05-31)
I like the boots pretty well. They are comfortable and appear to be well made. I only docked a star because one of the eyelets popped off, but fortunately I was able to reattach it. Hopefully that stays. Generally, I am very pleased with them, however.

Hankins - US
Mostly satisfied (2016-05-23)
Good shoes and they look as they should. Mostly satisfied. Only complaint are the shoe lace grommets coming apart (3 of them so far).

Brown - US
wide feet (2011-05-29)
what size will i need if i usually wear a size 10.5 to 11 and i also have wide feet, help me out before i order the wrong size?

james - texas
My girl freind wears combat boots! (2010-06-16)
I have purchased many fine things from WPG! So far the HBT's and U.S ARMY rough outs top the list. A little "cranky" to break-in, But, so are the real thing!, Suck it up, and solder on! Keep it up WPG!I can't wait to see what you fine folks come up with next. Thank you, Eric M.Paul WW2 A.P.S. & 28th Div, 110th "I"co. 51st HD, 42nd Blackwatch, 1st Bat.

Paul - US
Rough out boots (2010-03-28)
I received my boots and they are worth every penny! Just don't raise the price! Thank you.

Paul - US
Boots (2010-03-11)
The boots look great. Just wish they came in wider sizes.

Kaliszewski - US
good shoe (2010-01-13)
very nice shoe, authentic construction

Ray - US
Roughout Army Boots (2009-11-04)
I just got these yesterday. They're fantastic and look superb. I also find them to be quite comfortable, and could imagine wearing these all day and being just fine. Thanks so much for constructing an excellent Roughout boot!

Chapman - US
. (2009-06-20)
I'm a retired Marine who wore the flesh out desert boots starting in the late 80's and still were them because they are comfortable. I ordered a pair of the boonies to put with the WW2 collection. Those were so comfortable I ordered a second pair to wear every day.

Lee - US
boonies (2009-06-12)
I've been doing buisness with you for years and as always I like the kit. I've never been anything but pleased.

Lee - US
Excellent (2009-06-11)
Excellent pair of boots! Would reccomend it!

MARCHINI - IT
Roughout boots (2009-02-21)
AWESOME ITEM!!! GREAT WORKMANSHIP!!! received in 5 days, thanks Jerry

haley - US
Roughouts (2008-08-21)
I have extremely narrow feet, but was able to buy both a heel pad and a Dr. Scholls pad and my feet don''t slide around TOO much. These do look like my Dad''s roughouts he wore in the South Pacific, and while mowing the yard / painting etc. The thinner leather is more comfortable than hiking boots too.

Mike - Wichita Kansas
[1]