Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Very nice (2021-05-12)
Shipping was really fast and the jacket looks really cool (smells a bit funny tho but that’s alright). A beautiful addition to the collection and US impression.

Jacques - AU
Great look (2021-01-19)
The coat looks great. Color, feel, fit match perfectly.
Get one size up to leave room for bulky layer or sweater.

The OD blanket lining has the right wool feel, but is thinner than an actual blanket, so functions more as windshell rather than a stand alone overcoat.

Fast shipping and good customer support. Recommend this coat and WPG.

Branson - US
GREAT (2020-12-06)
The coat that I received is really great! Glad that I bought it from WPG!!!

Rock - US
Another quality piece (2020-09-22)
I waffled on sizing until the 48's ran out. I am usually a 44L and often sleeves on regular pieces are too short. I was pleased that when my 44 showed up, it fit perfectly. It does have a bit of a slim fit, however, which makes it look sharp but will keep you from doing a lot of layering--my (beautiful, BTW) M1905 rollneck sweater doesn't fit underneath, for example.

Conwill - US
Content (2019-11-26)
Bien reçu la livraison. Très bon article. Ne pas hésiter a prendre une taille au dessus. Merci WPG !!!

Damien - FR
Prompt and exceeded expectations (2019-10-15)
Wanted a vintage coat to complete a motorcycle getup for vintage bike
ride. Filled the bill perfectly.

Meyer - US
My favorite purchase from WPG so far! (2019-06-11)
I was sitting on the fence for such time over purchasing this coat. I agree it isn't the 'sexiest' item, but upon opening the parcel, and immediately trying it on, I was sold!

This by far is my favorite coat. In my opinion it goes well with a sweater and a pair of jeans. I'm in no way a reenactor, I simply think that the gear produced by WPG is stylish, and more importantly - functional. The pockets on this coat can comfortably cellphones, etc.

I took the advice and ordered a size larger, I'm a 48R, the 50R is ordered is a perfect fit.

The best part of all, it took three days to deliver from UAE to the West coast of Australia! the warehouse manager, Wajed, is a joy to deal with. in the meantime, I'll methodically work my way and create a wishlist of future purchases from WPG.

A VERY satisfied customer.

Sid - Perth, WA
Nice coat (2019-04-11)
Great coat. Fast shipping, nice look, perfect fit. Happily surprised.

Audie murphy. - US
Macinaw coat (2018-11-04)
Very high quality product. Fast delivery. Very well priced. Highly recommended product.

Sharp - US
[1]