Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Excellent Jacket. (2022-08-01)
My jacket arrived today. The design, material and fit are excellent. (I bought a 38 small). I think the Rhodesian camouflage pattern reproduction is excellent. If you were to make the same jacket in French "Lizard" TAP 47/56 , (as distinct from Tap 47/52), they would sell like "hot cakes".
Well Done WPG.

Glyn - GB
Excellent !!! (2022-08-01)
My jacket arrived today. A superb garment. Well designed, perfect fit (38 small). Love the Rhodesian camouflage. If you were to make this jacket in the original French "Lizard" pattern TAP 47/56 (as distinct from the TAP 47/52) I would certainly purchase one.
Well done WPG great job ""

Glyn - UK
Rhodesian modern combat jacket (2022-06-13)
I am happy with this merchandise. Arrived quickly, is as pictured, the design actually surpasses the website description, it has plenty of pockets, it’s a quality garment. The price plus shipping was to me very reasonable. I am glad to have discovered this website offering this jacket as I have waited a long time to purchase a jacket in Rhodesian brushstroke camouflage pattern.

Sherlock - US
Very Good Garment (2022-03-24)
I selected this over a SADF slangvel in RBS (bought one in nutria) as I prefer the great pockets on this: large 3 button flaps, zippered vertical internal pockets etc. The cloth is a sort of denim feel and would likely soak up rainwater like a sponge. It did seem to shrink a bit in the wash, so buying in a larger size is advised. I own an original French jacket so the odd half zip wasn't a surprise. Many reviewers here seem to complain about it, but I don't mind. It allows good freedom of movement below the waist.

I do find the ratio of sleeves to torso a bit odd. As a result, the sleeves are comfortably baggy while the jacket seems a bit short. Were I to order an XXL in an attempt to make it longer, the sleeves would be far too long. I believe this is how the French had them(?).

Anyway, looks great and delivery was fast.

Dave - British Columbia/Canada
Wow...Great Product (2021-11-20)
I wish I had ordered this sooner! I measured my size and used exact sizing. My jacket fits perfectly, but no room for a sweater. If you wish to layer, go one size up. If there is one thing I don't like is the half zipper. But that my preference. Shipping from Dubai to South Carolina was less than one week from order placement. Very pleased!

Steve In SC - US
Nice heavy jacket (2021-06-02)
I have an old Rhodesian uniform light weight pants and shirt. I never had a heavy jacket. Now I have to wait for cold weather again to wear it. Only a few of my friends recognize the pattern. Thanks for the great reproduction.

Bernazani - US
Brilliant (2021-05-14)
the jacket fits perfectly and looks amazing a real quality product if I had to change anything it would be the half length zip to a full length one, delivery was about one week.

Adamson - UK
Very fast delivery (2021-04-22)
The jacket is great. Great camo & many pockets. Love it.

Simmons - US
nice but.... (2021-03-19)
5 stars for the jacket but seriously only elves and smurfs must be buying this shit because all the jackets ive gotten i wished were a lot bigger and even in cold water they shrink a little. i'm a normal size guy with decent muscles but i always get the biggest sizes and STILL im afraid to go anywhere near warm water. i take only an xl american bdu jacket! whatever dude all u people from the uk must like being uncomfortable

jacobus - illinois
Nice fast delivery (2021-03-18)
Item arrived in under a week and fits/looks superb.

Tuckey - NZ
fast delivery (2021-03-17)
great awesome jacket lots of pockets

cirabisi - US
Very fast delivery (2021-03-16)
Great functional jacket once washed its comfortable

cirabisi - US
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00